CHSP Board 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
9 am- 11 am

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 

Executive Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955 
2 pm – 4 pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 

Leadership Council 

220 12th Street, Marina, CA 93933
1:30 pm- 3 pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 

HMIS Oversight Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
10:30 am – 12 pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

 

CARS Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 — CANCELED

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, December 09, 2020